2017 Yonex Canadian National Championships


2017 Yonex Canadian National Championships

Congratulations to all 2017 Canadian National Badminton Champions!

2017 Yonex Canadian National Champions

Mens Singles: Jason Ho-Shue 

Womens Singles: Brittney Tam

Mens Doubles: Jason Ho-Shue / Nyl Yakura

Womens Doubles: Michelle Tong / Josephine Wu

Mixed Doubles: Toby Ng / Rachel Honderich



Stay connected to all badminton news, alerts and updates by subscribing to our newsletter: link.

Follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BadmintonCanada
Twitter: https://twitter.com/canadabadminton
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/badmintoncanada
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/badminton-canada 
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/BadmintonCanada

About Badminton Canadawww.badminton.ca

« Back